Brands

LactoGG Probiotics 30's -Lactobacillus GG

Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)
SG$65.80

vs. Retail Price: SG$69.35

In stock

  • Buy 2 for SG$62.00 each and save 6%
LactoGG is among the world’s most extensively researched, premier probiotic strains. These capsules have nearly 700 scientific papers and nearly 200 clinical trials supporting the claims to its health benefits. LactoGG's probiotic strain is Lactobacillus rhamnosus strain GG (ATCC53103) or "Lactobacillus GG" for short. Suitable for adults and children. 20 billion CFU per capsule.

Buy 2 for $62 each

16 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 16 reviews)
Quality
Price
Value
10
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Protects gut health

    By Calise February 24, 2018

    Lactogg protects the gut health of my children esp when they are down with stomach flu and could not stomach anything. I bought a dozen at one go during 12.12 sale. My children are taking one per day. Builds up their immunity. Glovida never fails to call to arrange delivery time slot. Prompt and responsible!

  2. Better deal

    By Lin November 10, 2017

    Consider to be more expensive than other probiotics and managed to get from Glovida at a cheaper price. Got it for my baby for eczema (recommended by pd) and hopes in long run, it will improves his condition.

  3. Thumbs up!

    By Fiona November 09, 2017

    Good product especially in helping bowel movements for my toddler!

  4. Pricier than other probiotics

    By Louisa August 20, 2017

    This product is generally pricier than other probiotics I've tried. But it's like this across other places, and Glovida happens to sell them cheaper than pharmacies. I don't know if this probiotic is the best for me, but so far based on what I have tried, this one seems to work well for me, and I have noticed less occurrences of gastric pains when on this. The downside is that this probiotic needs to be refrigerated, so I tend to forget to take it as regularly as I hope to. I still hope price for this will go down across the board!

  5. Excellent Product, Price & Personal Service!

    By Jan August 18, 2017

    I have ordered this product from Glovida twice, because of its excellent service. The staff is kind and extremely efficient. The product is a must-have for young kids and prevents most stomach discomforts. The price is good especially when there are promotions such as Mother's Day or Anniversary Promotions!

    Highly recommended!

  6. Happy with it

    By Rosalind August 17, 2017

    Fast delivery.
    Maybe can put expire date on the website.

  7. Happy with it

    By Rosalind August 17, 2017

    Fast delivery.
    Maybe can put expire date on the website.

  8. Best quality probiotics out there

    By Michelle July 16, 2017

    Because of our busy schedule we hardly have time to make our own fermented products such as kefir. So our next best alternative is to source for a top quality probiotics to improve our gut health. Our family lives by this brand and have felt a difference to our bowel movements, and immunity.

  9. Very impressive service

    By Lynda July 10, 2017

    I was very impressed by the prompt service Glovida gave. The probiotics really arrived the very next day and the courier service came with a cooler bag. Very good pricing too, especially with 2 or more of the same product.

  10. Happy with product. Delivered very quickly

    By Hope J July 02, 2017

    Happy with product. Delivered very quickly

10
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register