Brands

Isoderm Liquid Soap-Free Cleanser With Pump 500ml

Quality
Price
Value
7 Review(s)
SG$18.00

vs. Retail Price: SG$25.00

In stock

  • Buy 3 for SG$17.00 each and save 6%
Non-alkaline and soap-free that leaves your skin soft and supple. Restores health and moisture to your skin.

Buy 3 for $17.00 each

7 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 7 reviews)
Quality
Price
Value
10
  1. Best liquid cleanser for eczema skin

    By Poppy October 31, 2017

    My son has had eczema since he was little and it has got worse through the years with his track and field and football. He's 18 and at the moment, he's just managing the condition as he just can't give up his sports. One doctor recommended Isoderm about 2 years ago and he's been using this since. Having tried so many products, he feels this liquid cleanser works best for him and it's most soothing. The only drawback - it's $25 for a 500ml bottle at the pharmacies! So, when I managed to get this at $17 per bottle at Glovida, I jumped on it. I'm just glad I found Glovida and the best part, I get the items in a matter of 2 days or so. So, why not!

  2. Gentle for my sensitive skin

    By Esther August 21, 2017

    I love how this product is able to use for both face and body. It's really convenient for me to use the same product without the need to stock up 2 products for different usage. It also cleanses effectively and I can use it at ease without worrying allergic reaction

  3. Best cleanser ever

    By Esther July 04, 2017

    This is by far the best cleanser. Am glad to have found it here. We stock up on this at home and thus, the savings with orders of 3 or more works really well for us.

  4. Great!

    By pearlball May 08, 2017

    Was introduced to isoderm by my dermatologist 10 years ago. It was great, and I introduced to my family. It has hence become the favourite for us! Glad to find this website and enjoy amazing saving!

  5. My all-time favourite

    By Life is Good! February 02, 2017

    I was first introduced to this several years ago by my family doctor. Absolutely love it! My entire family uses this, and I am so glad to have found this here. Hard to find outside and the superb price here really helps in savings, especially for a family staple like this!

  6. my family uses this

    By Mr. K Chung December 19, 2016

    my family uses this. it's great.

  7. Isoderm is a great product.

    By Lisa July 28, 2016

    Been looking hi and low for this...glad you have this stocked and at a good price.

10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register