Clinic-Exclusives

Immunped - Patented Zinc + Vitamin C

Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s)
SG$12.80

vs. Retail Price: SG$13.00

Out of stock

Oh no! Looks like we ran out of this product. Do register to get notified once we've stocked up!

Immunped® 60ml uses the unique ZincPlus® and TasteRite® technology (US Patent) of PediaTech® to ensure a stabilised combination of Zinc and Vitamin C, and to provide a delicious tasting formulation without the astringent taste of Zinc.


NOTE: Due to high demand, we are limiting each customer to 3 bottles per purchase. This is so we can serve more customers and allow everyone a fair chance to get their hands on the item(s). If you would like to enjoy free shipping with purchases above $59, kindly consider other kids vitamins and supplements under our Immunity Booster category. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation.

19 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 19 reviews)
Quality
Price
Value
10
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Finally found it!

    By Choon Lin August 31, 2019

    Hard to find liquid zinc for kids locally, I'm glad to find it here in Glovida. Ordering was a breeze and delivery was fast!

  2. Trying it for the first time..

    By Charmaine June 13, 2019

    Heard many reviews abt this product and I’m Glad I’m able to order it from here easily!
    My kids love the taste n don’t fight taking their vitamins now.
    Thanks for the fast delivery!

  3. Recommended by my Pedia

    By Mabel August 26, 2018

    I got to know this vitamins because this is the exact one I got from my PD. It’s recommended by my PD and getting from Glovida gets much discount. Good product!

  4. Best price for this product

    By kok wee April 12, 2018

    we usually pay about 18 dollars from our GP and this product is the most accessible and cheapest on this webpage

  5. Good Product

    By Ivy March 08, 2018

    Product was recommended by a doctor as my gal had been down frequently. My gal had been taking it daily for the past 2 months... so far so good!

  6. Great Product by Great Seller

    By Htet March 05, 2018

    Very hard to find at online store. Thanks for selling with great price.

  7. good product good delivery!

    By Jiayue February 07, 2018

    this is really next working day delivery! will definitely come back for this. It was recommended by my PD.

  8. This helps to boost my kid's immunity

    By JK January 31, 2018

    I've been giving this to my kid since she was 2 under the recommendation of my pd, as she kept falling sick when she was younger. I would say that there has been an improvement since then, and I'm glad that I have a convenient source to buy this rather than needing to go to the pd. Please do not ever discontinue this!

  9. This product is very good for kids,

    By Yar September 21, 2017

    Kid love eating this vitamin Everyday!

  10. work wonder

    By Sarena September 18, 2017

    After my kids go childcare they fall sick often. so my friend recommended this to me. and it work well for my kids and my kids love the apple taste.

10
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register