Clinic-Exclusives

Heliocare Purewhite Radiance 60's

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
SG$100.00

vs. Retail Price: SG$106.00

In stock

  • Buy 2 for SG$90.00 each and save 10%
Another crowd favourite among the aesthetic-savvy consumers, Heliocare purewhite radiance comprises of the benefits of Fernblock and includes the White Tech Complex which controls and blocks the main enzyme that is responsible for melanin production. Vegetable based capsules. Lightens pigmentation from inside out.

Buy 2 for $90.00 each

13 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 13 reviews)
Quality
Price
Value
10
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Lower price compared to clinics

    By Jun March 20, 2019

    I've tried the product which i bought from the clinic which costs a lot more and I've stopped taking it due to the price. I'm glad to find the product available at Glovida at a lower price. I'll start taking the product again and hope to see results.

  2. Good and effective

    By Eunice October 26, 2018

    I love this product and it’s very effective

  3. Worth It !!

    By Usha December 08, 2017

    I love the product but it is not easy to find it at this pricing outside.
    Thank you

  4. Worth It !!

    By Usha December 08, 2017

    So glad to have found this here. Love the brand but it is not as easily found at the same price anywhere else. Thanks Glovida

  5. Worth it

    By Kelly October 19, 2017

    About to finish one bottle. No effect seen yet. Hopefully can really see difference by the 3rd month.

  6. Worthy of its price!

    By Elizabeth August 18, 2017

    Have been religiously using this daily, even though i forget about the night dose sometimes. :/

    But I guess it really helps to brighten my skin and gives me a better complexion even though I haven't complete a box yet!

    Looking forward to my next box!!

  7. Very fast delivery. Highly recommended

    By Raddiah June 26, 2017

    Very fast delivery. Highly recommended

  8. Fast delivery. Genuine product! Hope to see results!

    By Lydia June 26, 2017

    Fast delivery. Genuine product! Hope to see results!

  9. Price and quality

    By Maybelline April 24, 2017

    Very happy to find this product here as buying from the clinics is more expensive!! Awesome product at a worthy buy!

  10. I LOVE THIS!

    By June April 20, 2017

    My aesthetics clinic sells this and I love this. And it is so good that I can get it from Glovida cos I love online shopping and I love that everything is wrapped so nicely and delivery is always prompt.

10
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register