Clinic-Exclusives

Heliocare 360 Oil Free Gel SPF 50 50ml

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)
SG$64.00

vs. Retail Price: SG$68.00

In stock

  • Buy 2 for SG$57.60 each and save 10%
Unique oil-free dry touch texture with advanced filters and Bioshield System that provides broad spectrum protection against UVA, UVB, Visible Light and IR-A. Extremely smooth texture that goes very well below makeup. Broad spectrum of protection ensures skin gets necessary protection against UVA and UVB. Suitable for all skin types.

Buy 2 for $57.60 each

11 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 11 reviews)
Quality
Price
Value
10
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Love this sunscreen

    By Emilyn February 06, 2020

    I’ve used this one for a while and it keeps my sunspots from returning. Really love this brand and product!

  2. Very good daily sunscreen

    By Iris June 06, 2019

    I always loved Heliocare SPF90 gel but I thought I wanted to try this for days when I was just staying at home (low spf). This is just as good as the SPF90 and I love the dry touch.

  3. good product

    By FL September 08, 2017

    Like it.non sticky. But quite expensive

  4. Great online store

    By Xuan August 16, 2017

    Have been using Heliocare sunscreen for years and I found that Glovida is selling cheaper than other dermatologist. Order was simple and delivery is fast.

  5. Amazing. Light non-greasy and did not make me break out.

    By Cynthia June 26, 2017

    Amazing. Light non-greasy and did not make me break out. Blends right into your skin.

  6. Great product!! The best subscreeen ever

    By Roselena June 26, 2017

    Great product!! The best subscreeen ever

  7. Great SPF protection. Absorbs quickly and it does not feel like you just put on a tub of grease on your face.

    By Oz99 June 26, 2017

    Great SPF protection. Absorbs quickly and it does not feel like you just put on a tub of grease on your face.

  8. My favourite sunscreen so far

    By Mrs Wong May 05, 2017

    I was always switching brands prior to using the Heliocare 360 partly because many of the sunblocks result in clogged/oily pores. This has worked very well for me and I am a lot more confident that it protects me from getting freckles and age spots which are dreadful.

  9. great product!

    By Sherry Choo March 22, 2017

    non-oily and light. works very well for my skin. great product!

  10. Best sunblock yet

    By S. December 08, 2016

    I love it! This has a very pleasant smell and feels light on my face. I dread sunblock that leaves me oily and makes me feel like I'm covered with gunk. Thumbs up

10
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register