Clinic-Exclusives

Ceradan Ceramide-dominant Skin Barrier Repair Cream 80g

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
SG$45.00

vs. Retail Price: SG$50.00

In stock

  • Buy 2 for SG$42.00 each and save 7%

Manage, treat and soothe various skin ailments effectively with Ceradan. This moisturiser is a ceramide-dominant skin barrier repair formulation that replenishes ceramide which is markedly reduced in the skin in the correct 3:1:1 ratio of intercellular physiological lipids (ceramide, cholesterol, free fatty acids). This steroid-free formulation is highly recommended for those suffering from skin conditions such as eczema and atopic dermatitis.



Buy 2 for $42.00 each

9 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 9 reviews)
Quality
Price
Value
10
  1. Highly recommended! It works wonder for my baby!

    By Clarissa September 25, 2017

    My baby had very dry skin since birth and also had bad rashes. After applying Ceradan for about 2 weeks, we see mark improvement in his skin condition. A must have item at home!

  2. Intro by friend

    By Dennis September 21, 2017

    Intro by a friend to relief my baby's skin

  3. Great for my baby

    By Iris Desiree August 25, 2017

    This worked so great for my baby's skin. Happy that I can purchase this here now. I used to only be able to get it at clinics.

  4. Expensive but the products works

    By Hokidoshi July 05, 2017

    I have bad dermatitis on my arm. After using Ceradan, my skin condition has improved. Good product.

  5. Good price, especially when you buy 2 or more

    By Mrs Chan July 02, 2017

    Product came nicely packaged with good expiry date. Fast delivery. I will be back again, thanks.

  6. works great for my baby

    By Mrs P May 30, 2017

    so convenient to be able to get it here along with other stuff for my baby and family (and for myself too!).

  7. this is good for my baby's eczema

    By MR Lim May 04, 2017

    works very well. great to find it here.

  8. The doctor prescribed this for my baby

    By Patsy Lim April 03, 2017

    It works perfectly for his eczema. Now I can get it here, together with the baby probiotics. Thank you guys, you really are making life more convenient for a busy mummy like myself.

  9. excellent!

    By Mrs Loo March 20, 2017

    This is a really good product! Excellent that you guys sell it here. Love shopping on your site!

10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register