Brands

BioGaia Protectis Probiotics Chewables 30's

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
SG$40.00

vs. Retail Price: SG$45.00

In stock

  • Buy 3 for SG$34.80 each and save 13%
Digestive Health and Defense. BioGaia ProTectis probiotics chewable tablets is a dietary supplement containing Lactobacilus reuteri Protectis, a natural Lactobacillus that help the good guys restore a natural balance in your gut. Scientifically proven effect.

Buy 3 for $34.80 each

13 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 13 reviews)
Quality
Price
Value
10
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Same day delivery which is awesome

    By Kerene October 25, 2019

    Always like the biogaia chewable tablets!

  2. Good product

    By Amy September 14, 2017

    My kids have been taking these for 5 years already. It helps them a lot.

  3. Super Deal!

    By Jjng August 31, 2017

    The price is lower than pharmacy and free delivery for purchase above SGD59.

  4. Good purchase

    By Lydia August 19, 2017

    Good purchase. my kids love this very much. very fast delivery from glovida too! item came and wrap in very good condition. will buy again.

  5. Great deal

    By Kelly August 16, 2017

    Great deal and same day delivery. Will buy again.

  6. My kids love the taste and asks for it everyday

    By Terence July 05, 2017

    My kids love the taste and asks for it everyday

  7. Good seller. Will order again

    By Yipee72 July 02, 2017

    Bought from Glovida for the first time and was surprised that they personally deliver the products to ensure that it is kept at the right temperature, direct from the warehouse. I'm impressed by their service. Will definitely order again

  8. Thank you for the patience

    By James March 22, 2017

    Thank you for patiently answering all the questions I have on the products. Very friendly and helpful team!

  9. Great-tasting probiotics

    By C S Goh February 02, 2017

    Great deal on Glovida's site. Very good service and next day delivery!

  10. Awesome price for quality probiotics

    By Grace December 22, 2016

    Biogaia chewable tabs are tasty and convenient and needs no refrigeration, hence it is a Must-bring product whenever I travel. I strongly believe Good health begins with gut health. Thanks Glovida for giving us such wonderful prices and convenience!

10
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register