Brands

BioGaia Protectis Baby Probiotics Drops 5ml

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)
SG$40.00

vs. Retail Price: SG$45.00

In stock

  • Buy 3 for SG$34.80 each and save 13%

Soothe and improve your baby’s digestive health when you buy BioGaia ProTectis™ probiotic drops. These are a dietary supplement with numerous benefits. It has been shown to reduce colic symptoms, improve digestive health and function as well as provide a boost to the immune system. This formula has been proven to be both effective and safe for newborn babies and children.



You can purchase the BioGaia Probiotics range on Glovida, with fast shipping across the whole of Singapore.



Buy 3 for $34.80 each

20 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 20 reviews)
Quality
Price
Value
10
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great value purchase!

    By Elise September 23, 2017

    This is cheaper here than pharmacy retail and at the PD.. I give it to my son based on a PD recommendation after he started childcare and it helps reduce diahrrea and keeps his immune system up. Good product!

  2. Good product

    By San September 14, 2017

    Have been giving this to my kids. Great on little tummies. Glad to find this at a lower price here!

  3. Good product

    By Rene September 06, 2017

    My baby was fine with its taste when I added to her food. Very easy to add into food as compared to powder form.

  4. Excellent

    By MX September 03, 2017

    PD prescribe this probiotic drop for my lo colic and it did improve. After the first bottle ran out i searched online and found Glovida selling it at better price for three bottles. Never regretted buying from Glovida, the probiotics was hand delivered by the boss himself in a cooler bag. First class storage and handling of this delicate supplement! Thumbs up

  5. Effective but pricey!

    By Joy September 02, 2017

    Great for reliving discomfort in my baby's tummy, highly recommended!

  6. Must-have for all kids

    By J August 17, 2017

    This has been effective for my kids. Especially impressed when I ordered via Glovida at exceptional savings and received it so quickly, packed nicely with an ice-pack!

  7. Repeated purchase

    By SY August 16, 2017

    Have been buying here since it is much cheaper as compared to retailing price. Great product and my kids love it!

  8. Great product!

    By Eve July 27, 2017

    Glad to find this product on Glovida which helps me to save money and the hassle to go to retail shop to buy.

  9. Exp but gd

    By Kelly July 18, 2017

    V small bottle last less than a month but helps baby to poop

  10. Easy to purchase, genuine product

    By Jasper July 02, 2017

    Easy to purchase, genuine product

10
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register